Quote:
Originally Posted by Aaron I was allowed to post files on that domain for my newsletter and other references until I got more space on my own domain...this is why the duplicated files on two domains. That domain has been used by people posting files relevant to free energy technologies and there 'may' be files on there about PATHS. I don't know: www.thequantumrealm.com/celltest.avi www.♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥/radiant/celltest.avi
There are plenty of other files but I have no need to justify anything to you. |
Oh really so you won't answer the question.
here is the PM:
saturn5 saturn5 is offline Join Date: 03-28-2007
Banned
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 0
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by saturn5 |
a registered user with no posts, the link to a site where you can post files - a link page that is specifically to mine personal data. the same hour, in fact we were arguing..... it has nothing to do with you?
Aaron I think you're being evasive, again. If you were upfront about it, and admitted it was a silly thing to try, I might gain a little more respect for you. but you're credbility is sinking even further.
Can you provide a US address for Paths - real 'offices' not just email?