Congratulations to The Colonel and Angela for the results they are getting, but let me play devil's advocate for a minute.
1. The first thing that caught my attention about their website is that they are using 2CO as their credit card processor. This is basically a step up (or in some cases down) from PayPal.
2. If you do an extensive search on different search engines, they have an absurd amount of domain names registered pointing to their products. Shouldn't a legit company simply use one main domain and build its traffic from there?
3. The website proudly states that PATHS is endorsed by the Energetic Science Ministries. The website for the Energetic Science Ministries (
Energetic Science Ministries) was registered on February 11, 2007, and by the same folks in Panama City, Panama that registered most of the other PATHS websites -- including ALL of the websites for their "testimonials".
Plus the administrator for all of those websites uses a "hushmail.com" email account. What are they trying to hide with a hushmail account?
4. Could this system be having a "placebo effect" on its buyers?
So I will not buy from them because their business model does not seem trustworthy at all, but I hope that it's real and we get to hear some great reports from its users.